Charles II: The Power and The Passion (2003)

Charles II: The Power and the Passion is an award-winning British television mini-series, broadcast on BBC One in 2003, and produced by the BBC in association with the A&E Network in the United States. It was produced by Kate Harwood, directed by Joe Wright and written by award-winning screenwriter Adrian Hodges, whose credits include David Copperfield and The Lost World.

Release Date: 2003-11-16
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 5.8/10
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 60
Helen McCrory
Helen McCrory
Barbara Villiers, Countess of Castlemaine
Rufus Sewell
Rufus Sewell
Charles II
Anthony O'Donnell
Anthony O'Don...
Ian McDiarmid
Ian McDiarmid
Anne-Marie Duff
Anne-Marie Du...
Sean Biggerstaff
Sean Biggerst...
Henry, Duke of Gloucester
Richard Bremmer
Richard Bremm...
Solomon Eccles
Alan Williams
Alan Williams
Predrag Bjelac
Predrag Bjela...
Mélanie Thierry
Mélanie Thier...
Louise de Kéroualle
Alice Patten
Alice Patten
Cyrille Thouvenin
Cyrille Thouv...
Martin Freeman
Martin Freema...
Lord Shaftesbury
Martin Turner
Martin Turner
Thierry Perkins-Lyautey
Thierry Perki...
Rupert Graves
Rupert Graves
George Villiers, Duke of Buckingham
Charlie Creed-Miles
Charlie Creed...
James, Duke of York
Christian Coulson
Christian Cou...
James, Duke of Monmouth
Shirley Henderson
Shirley Hende...
Catharine of Braganza
Ryan Nelson
Ryan Nelson
Young Monmouth
Ширли Хендерсон
Ширли Хендерс...
Catharine of Braganza
Graham McTavish
Graham McTavi...
Robert Cavanah
Robert Cavana...
Shaun Dingwall
Shaun Dingwal...
Earl of Danby
Nick Bagnall
Nick Bagnall
Jochum ten Haaf
Jochum ten Ha...
William of Orange
Rob Jarvis
Rob Jarvis
Write one

Sorry, no results found.