What is Dead May Never Die

At the Red Keep, Tyrion plots three alliances through the promise of marriage. Catelyn arrives in the Stormlands to forge an alliance of her own, but King Renly, his new wife Margaery, and her brother Loras Tyrell have other plans. At Winterfell, Luwin tries to decipher Bran’s dreams.

  • George R. R. Martin
  • David Benioff
  • D. B. Weiss

Release Date: 2011-04-17
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Metacritic: 9.1/10
TMDb: 8.2/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: Es | En | De
  • Runtime: 60

Other episodes for this season

The North Remembers
Episode 1 - The North Remembers
The Night Lands
Episode 2 - The Night Lands
What is Dead May Never Die
Episode 3 - What is Dead May Never Die
Garden of Bones
Episode 4 - Garden of Bones
The Ghost of Harrenhal
Episode 5 - The Ghost of Harrenhal
The Old Gods and the New
Episode 6 - The Old Gods and the New
A Man Without Honor
Episode 7 - A Man Without Honor
The Prince of Winterfell
Episode 8 - The Prince of Winterfell
Episode 9 - Blackwater
Valar Morghulis
Episode 10 - Valar Morghulis