The North Remembers

As Robb Stark and his northern army continue the war against the Lannisters, Tyrion arrives in King’s Landing to counsel Joffrey and temper the young king’s excesses. On the island of Dragonstone, Stannis Baratheon plots an invasion to claim his late brother’s throne, allying himself with the fiery Melisandre, a strange priestess of a stranger god. Across the sea, Daenerys, her three young dragons, and the khalasar trek through the Red Waste in search of allies, or water. In the North, Bran presides over a threadbare Winterfell, while beyond the Wall, Jon Snow and the Night’s Watch must shelter with a devious wildling.

  • George R. R. Martin
  • David Benioff
  • D. B. Weiss

Release Date: 2011-04-17
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Metacritic: 9.1/10
TMDb: 8.2/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: Es | En | De
  • Runtime: 60

Other episodes for this season

The North Remembers
Episode 1 - The North Remembers
The Night Lands
Episode 2 - The Night Lands
What is Dead May Never Die
Episode 3 - What is Dead May Never Di...
Garden of Bones
Episode 4 - Garden of Bones
The Ghost of Harrenhal
Episode 5 - The Ghost of Harrenhal
The Old Gods and the New
Episode 6 - The Old Gods and the New
A Man Without Honor
Episode 7 - A Man Without Honor
The Prince of Winterfell
Episode 8 - The Prince of Winterfell
Episode 9 - Blackwater
Valar Morghulis
Episode 10 - Valar Morghulis